Contacts within the club! Back to our homepage!

 

The Boys from Ballyduff
Just a mile or thereabouts,

From the lordly Shannon mouth,

There's a spot to which none other I'd compare;

It's a village, not a town,

Though her sons have gained renown,

For the Boys from Ballyduff are always there.

Ballyduff 'Michael Mulvihill' GAA Club

Welcome to the Ballyduff GAA Club website, we aim to keep you up to date with all the latest news, fixtures and results Results for the 2015 season. Senior and minor fixtures are on fixtures page.

Our CLUB LOTTO can now be played on line.

 

Club Membership can now be paid on line by clicking the button.

Team Sheets for 2015

U16 Hurling

U-16 Football

U-14 Hurling

U-14 Football

U-12 Hurling &

U-12 Football

U-10 Hurling

U-10 Football

     

 

On wed 18th Feb. James O'Donoghue presented medals to our successful under age teams from 2014. It was a very enjoyable occasion and a big thanks to everyone who helped.

Our under 8s and 10s with James.

Our under 12s and 14s with James.

 

Fixtures......

Sun 19 Apr: Junior Football Championship V Ballymac, away, at 2-30pm

Mon 20 Apr : Senior hurling V Crotta, Home, 7-00

more....

Results......

Fri 17 Apr: U-12 Hurling: Ballyduff 5-6; Lixnaw0-2
Ballyduff 8-2; Rathmore 3-3

Mon13Apr: U-16 Football: Ballyduff/Duagh 2-5; Emmets 5-9

Thu9 Apr: U-16 Hurling: Causeway 1-12; Ballyduff 0-6

Tue 7 Apr: Nk Div4 Football: BallyduffB 3-8; EmmetsC 0-5

Mon 6 Apr: Senior Hurling: St Brendans 1-20; Ballyduff 1-17

Fri Apr 3: U-12 Hurling: Abbeydorney 1-8; Ballyduff 3-1
Ballyduff 6-8; Causeway 2-1

Thu Apr 2: U-16 Hurling: Ballyduff 4-8; Abbeydorney 2-3

Wed Apr 1: U-14 Football: Ballyduff 3-9; Currow 2-3

Sat Mar 28: U-14 Hurling: Ballyduff 7-7; Kenmare/Kilgarvan 1-3

Sat Mar 21. U-14 hurling: Ballyduff 2-7; Crotta 3-2

Sun Mar22: Co. Football League: Ballyduff 2-10; Ballylongford 1-11

.more...

 

Archived news...